If I were to adjust or delete a manual program that I have created (Phonak Eon) I see the message "Adjusting or deleting a base program affects all other programs it is linked to". I'm not sure what this means. Will changing or deleting a manual program also change the automatic program that it was copied from?
You’re ignoring this member’s posts.