Can you delete or change users (or clients) from a used set of Oticon OPN S1 through Genie 2 to new clients? Or does this have to be done through audiologist? For some reason I have a set of with two different programs (clients) on the pair, a different one on each ear?
You’re ignoring this member’s posts.