I have a couple of very basic newbie Phonak Target questions - before I actually connect them :
-
When connected, when I change settings, they are instantly reflected in the aids? When I want to leave the session - it wants me to “Save”. Is this making the changes permanent on the aids and also saved in the session? I cannot see how to abandon a session and discard any changes I might have made (so I can experiment).
-
If I make changes I like - does the audiologist see that I made them and not her next time I go to see her?
Any other newbie pitfalls I should be aware of? (I have watched several audiology online Target tutorials)
Many Thanks for your responses
You’re ignoring this member’s posts.